Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 4
1 hr 3 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 1 mins 51 secs
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 7
52 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 27
57 mins 55 secs
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 29
1 hr 0 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 38
1 hr 7 mins 37 secs
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 30
55 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 56
54 mins 9 secs
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 46
1 hr 1 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 55
37 mins 47 secs