Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Dave Goyke

Dave Goyke

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 19, 2012
Hits: 200
55 mins 57 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2012
Hits: 201
59 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2012
Hits: 202
34 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2012
Hits: 217
52 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2012
Hits: 201
54 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2012
Hits: 207
56 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2012
Hits: 217
52 mins 32 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2011
Hits: 202
37 mins 13 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
Hits: 224
59 mins 21 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Hits: 234
51 mins 53 secs