Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 9
49 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 13
59 mins 33 secs
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
Hits: 21
55 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 20
48 mins 21 secs
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Hits: 21
53 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 26
1 hr 2 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 29
1 hr 2 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 24
55 mins 10 secs
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Hits: 25
59 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 30
42 mins