Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 14
57 mins 18 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 24
50 mins 26 secs
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 20
55 mins 38 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 24
1 hr 5 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 32
1 hr 7 mins 25 secs
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 16
56 mins 50 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 32
1 hr 5 mins 11 secs
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 18
1 hr 3 mins 56 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 36
55 mins 36 secs
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Hits: 12
56 mins 51 secs