Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 29
47 mins 17 secs
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 25
54 mins 53 secs
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Hits: 29
53 mins 7 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 31
1 hr 1 mins 50 secs
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Hits: 23
50 mins
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 31
55 mins 44 secs
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Hits: 27
51 mins 6 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 24
45 mins 41 secs
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 22
55 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 22
1 hr 5 mins 2 secs