Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Hits: 20
51 mins 32 secs
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
Hits: 33
56 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Hits: 24
59 mins 9 secs
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Hits: 34
54 mins 43 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Hits: 22
52 mins 46 secs
Wed, Aug 03, 2016
Hits: 30
49 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Hits: 31
1 hr 4 mins 9 secs
Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Hits: 24
55 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Hits: 23
54 mins 31 secs
Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Hits: 25
49 mins 29 secs