Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Hits: 0
55 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 8
45 mins 48 secs
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
Hits: 3
50 mins 50 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 3
55 mins 57 secs
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Hits: 5
52 mins 10 secs
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Hits: 8
58 mins 54 secs
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Hits: 13
50 mins
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Hits: 7
52 mins 5 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Hits: 10
1 hr 0 mins 9 secs
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Hits: 15
58 mins 53 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite