Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Dave Goyke

Dave Goyke

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Hits: 16
59 mins 41 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 10
41 mins 8 secs
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Hits: 14
58 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 16
55 mins 54 secs
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
Hits: 14
57 mins 44 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 15
52 mins 52 secs
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Hits: 21
58 mins 21 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 21
1 hr 7 mins 56 secs
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Hits: 21
59 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 19
1 hr 5 mins 45 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite