Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Dave Goyke

Dave Goyke

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 0
1 hr 0 mins 35 secs
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Hits: 3
1 hr 0 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 6
48 mins 31 secs
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
Hits: 2
56 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Hits: 5
59 mins 7 secs
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Hits: 16
1 hr 0 mins 34 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Hits: 10
57 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 15
50 mins 46 secs
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Hits: 8
1 hr 1 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 6
41 mins 49 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite