Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Dave Goyke

Dave Goyke

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Hits: 0
51 mins 46 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 8
58 mins 7 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Hits: 13
42 mins 34 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Hits: 20
45 mins 45 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
Hits: 11
50 mins 52 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Hits: 15
56 mins 57 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Hits: 21
54 mins 11 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Hits: 11
59 mins 30 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Hits: 10
59 mins 45 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Hits: 13
51 mins 17 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Powered by: Preachitsuite