Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 9
58 mins 42 secs
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 9
52 mins 22 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 14
59 mins 30 secs
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Hits: 5
53 mins 27 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 24
59 mins 27 secs
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Hits: 7
58 mins 29 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 11
1 hr 3 mins 49 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 11
55 mins 23 secs
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Hits: 14
50 mins 7 secs
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
Hits: 22
47 mins 50 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite