Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 22
55 mins 54 secs
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
Hits: 19
57 mins 44 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 24
52 mins 52 secs
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Hits: 23
58 mins 21 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 24
1 hr 7 mins 56 secs
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Hits: 23
59 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 22
1 hr 5 mins 45 secs
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Hits: 21
1 hr 4 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 23
1 hr 7 mins 46 secs
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
Hits: 17
50 mins 13 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite