Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Hits: 147
50 mins 3 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
Hits: 91
42 mins 46 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
Hits: 103
47 mins 3 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
Hits: 131
58 mins 29 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Hits: 226
50 mins 53 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 77
43 mins 34 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Hits: 23
52 mins 11 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 58
1 hr 0 mins 35 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
Hits: 21
53 mins 37 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 19
55 mins 25 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite