Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Hits: 27
55 mins 23 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 25
1 hr 5 mins 27 secs
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Hits: 19
55 mins 48 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 31
54 mins 49 secs
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Hits: 24
47 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Hits: 32
43 mins 34 secs
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
Hits: 26
46 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 37
48 mins
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Hits: 22
53 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 33
55 mins 49 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite