Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 27
1 hr 6 mins 29 secs
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 27
1 hr 0 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 32
1 hr 5 mins 49 secs
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Hits: 30
57 mins 10 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 36
55 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 37
59 mins 12 secs
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Hits: 32
52 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 30
55 mins 25 secs
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Hits: 28
1 hr 1 mins 31 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 17
56 mins 5 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite