Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Hits: 29
58 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 30
39 mins 42 secs
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Hits: 26
55 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 26
57 mins 3 secs
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Hits: 25
59 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 26
47 mins 10 secs
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Hits: 28
47 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 29
1 hr 0 mins 35 secs
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Hits: 21
1 hr 0 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 26
48 mins 31 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite