Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
Hits: 6
55 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 15
44 mins 40 secs
Wed, May 29, 2019
Hits: 12
46 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 15
1 hr 3 mins 41 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 19
59 mins 2 secs
Wed, May 15, 2019
Hits: 21
54 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 24
55 mins 42 secs
Wed, May 08, 2019
Hits: 15
59 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 23
51 mins 34 secs
Wed, May 01, 2019
Hits: 18
57 mins 49 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite