Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 25
54 mins 49 secs
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Hits: 18
47 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Hits: 27
43 mins 34 secs
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
Hits: 21
46 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 31
48 mins
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Hits: 17
53 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 26
55 mins 49 secs
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Hits: 18
1 hr 1 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 29
1 hr 0 mins 47 secs
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Hits: 17
1 hr 0 mins 23 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite