Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Hits: 16
52 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 15
1 hr 2 mins 5 secs
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Hits: 27
59 mins 41 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 25
41 mins 8 secs
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Hits: 21
58 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 26
55 mins 54 secs
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
Hits: 24
57 mins 44 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 29
52 mins 52 secs
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Hits: 26
58 mins 21 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 26
1 hr 7 mins 56 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite