Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Hits: 42
48 mins 46 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 52
59 mins 32 secs
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Hits: 48
50 mins 42 secs
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
Hits: 38
53 mins 56 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 72
56 mins 53 secs
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Hits: 39
54 mins 48 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 51
55 mins 26 secs
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Hits: 42
44 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 35
51 mins 58 secs
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Hits: 35
55 mins 25 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite