Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, May 16, 2012
Hits: 202
56 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 13, 2012
Hits: 223
1 hr 12 mins 49 secs
Wed, May 09, 2012
Hits: 195
59 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 06, 2012
Hits: 180
59 mins 28 secs
Wed, May 02, 2012
Hits: 195
1 hr 4 mins 52 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Hits: 181
55 mins 33 secs
Wed, Apr 25, 2012
Hits: 176
57 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Hits: 178
55 mins 41 secs
Wed, Apr 18, 2012
Hits: 198
1 hr 0 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Hits: 176
54 mins 59 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite