Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 7
1 hr 7 mins 25 secs
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 3
56 mins 50 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 5 mins 11 secs
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 12
1 hr 3 mins 56 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 17
55 mins 36 secs
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Hits: 10
56 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 19
1 hr 7 mins 28 secs
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 10
57 mins 57 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 14
59 mins 1 sec
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 7
1 hr 2 mins 20 secs