Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Dave Goyke

Dave Goyke

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 15
1 hr 5 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 15
1 hr 2 mins
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
Hits: 14
55 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 15
47 mins 5 secs
Wed, May 30, 2018
Hits: 15
1 hr 2 mins 27 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 24
1 hr 6 mins 8 secs
Wed, May 23, 2018
Hits: 13
1 hr 3 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 20
1 hr 4 mins 7 secs
Wed, May 16, 2018
Hits: 33
1 hr 2 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 43
1 hr 2 mins 42 secs