Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Dave Goyke

Dave Goyke

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 5
51 mins
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 6
59 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 14
50 mins 27 secs
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Hits: 11
1 hr 0 mins 20 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 13
46 mins 51 secs
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Hits: 10
51 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 17
59 mins 25 secs
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Hits: 13
53 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 9
58 mins 41 secs
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Hits: 21
53 mins 25 secs