Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Dave Goyke

Dave Goyke

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 40
57 mins 55 secs
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 43
1 hr 0 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 49
1 hr 7 mins 37 secs
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 41
55 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 68
54 mins 9 secs
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 59
1 hr 1 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 62
37 mins 47 secs
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Hits: 46
51 mins 12 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 41
57 mins 29 secs
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 43
1 hr 6 mins 30 secs