Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 42
46 mins 20 secs
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 49
47 mins 14 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 80
1 hr 6 mins 42 secs
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Hits: 40
54 mins 30 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 37
58 mins 11 secs
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Hits: 35
51 mins 25 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 45
59 mins 45 secs
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
Hits: 31
50 mins 36 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 36
47 mins 17 secs
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 32
54 mins 53 secs