Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Wed, Sep 05, 2012
Hits: 205
59 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2012
Hits: 193
59 mins 37 secs
Wed, Aug 29, 2012
Hits: 194
59 mins 21 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2012
Hits: 179
1 hr 2 mins 21 secs
Wed, Aug 22, 2012
Hits: 191
1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
Wed, Aug 15, 2012
Hits: 186
52 mins 17 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2012
Hits: 185
52 mins 24 secs
Wed, Aug 08, 2012
Hits: 200
54 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2012
Hits: 190
54 mins 41 secs
Wed, Aug 01, 2012
Hits: 192
1 hr 4 mins 49 secs