Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 28
54 mins 11 secs
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Hits: 30
53 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Hits: 26
59 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 24
57 mins 49 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 49
1 hr 3 mins 49 secs
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Hits: 34
52 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 28
59 mins 22 secs
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
Hits: 29
57 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 31
53 mins 22 secs
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Hits: 34
57 mins 59 secs