Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Hits: 30
53 mins 59 secs
Wed, Jul 13, 2016
Hits: 25
40 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Hits: 29
57 mins 13 secs
Wed, Jul 06, 2016
Hits: 32
24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Hits: 37
51 mins 33 secs
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
Hits: 28
49 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Hits: 37
50 mins 8 secs
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
Hits: 28
47 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Hits: 32
37 mins 59 secs
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Hits: 32
50 mins 56 secs