Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:12-14

Teaching

Filter media by:
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 59
1 hr 1 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 62
37 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 57
1 hr 1 mins 4 secs
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Hits: 46
51 mins 12 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 41
57 mins 29 secs
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 43
1 hr 6 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 57
51 mins
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 32
59 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 48
50 mins 27 secs
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 0 mins 20 secs