Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, May 05, 2021

Song of Songs 8

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Song of Songs 8:1-14

Sun, May 02, 2021

Vision Sunday

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Topical

Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Song of Songs 6:13-7:13

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Song of Songs 6:13-7:13

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Haiti Update

Teacher: Huguener Bastia Scripture: Topical

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Song of Songs 6:4-12

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Song of Songs 6:4-12

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Genesis 30

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 30:1-43

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Song of Songs 5:2-6:3

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Song of Songs 5:2-6:3

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Genesis 29

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 29:1-35

Wed, Apr 07, 2021

Song of Songs 4:1-5:1

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Song of Songs 4:1-5:1

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Resurrection Sunday 2021 – My Redeemer Lives

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Resurrection Mesages Scripture: Topical