Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : Genesis

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Genesis- The Book of Beginnings

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis

Fri, Apr 17, 2020

Creation Overview

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

The Abrahamic Covenant

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Justification by Faith Alone

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

The Example of Eliezer

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Genesis 1:1-2

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 1:1-2

Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Genesis1:3-8

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 1:3-8

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Genesis 1:9-19

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 1:9-19

Fri, May 08, 2020

Genesis 1:20-2:3

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 1:20-2:3

Fri, May 15, 2020

Genesis2:4-17

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 2:4-17