Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : 2 Samuel

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 12, 2013

2 Samuel 1 & 2

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 1:1-2:32

Wed, Jun 19, 2013

2 Samuel 3

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 3:1-39

Wed, Jun 26, 2013

2 Samuel 4 & 5

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 4:1-5:25

Wed, Jul 03, 2013

2 Samuel 6:1-11

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 6:1-11

Wed, Jul 10, 2013

2 Samuel 6:12-23

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 6:12-23

Wed, Jul 24, 2013

2 Samuel 8 & 9

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 8:1-9:13

Wed, Jul 31, 2013

2 Samuel 10

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 10:1-19

Wed, Aug 14, 2013

2 Samuel 11:1-5

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 11:1-5

Wed, Aug 21, 2013

2 Samuel 11:6-27

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 11:6-27

Wed, Aug 28, 2013

2 Samuel 12

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:1-31