Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : Nehemiah

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 10, 2016

Introduction to Nehemiah

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

Nehemiah 1:1-2:11

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 1:1-2:11

Wed, Feb 24, 2016

Nehemiah 2:11-20

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 2:11-20

Wed, Mar 09, 2016

Nehemiah 3:1-4:9

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 3:1-4:9

Wed, Mar 16, 2016

Nehemiah 4:9-23

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 4:9-23

Wed, Mar 30, 2016

Nehemiah 5

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 5:1-19

Wed, Apr 06, 2016

Nehemiah 6

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 6:1-19

Wed, Apr 13, 2016

Nehemiah 7 & 8

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 7:1-8:18

Wed, Apr 20, 2016

Nehemiah 9:1-37

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 9:1-37

Wed, Apr 27, 2016

Nehemiah 9:38-10:39

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Nehemiah 9:38-10:39