Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : Isaiah

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, May 12, 2021

The Prophets

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah

Wed, May 19, 2021

Introduction to Isaiah

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah

Wed, Jun 02, 2021

Isaiah 1

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 1:1-31

Wed, Jun 09, 2021

Isaiah 2

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 2:1-22

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Isaiah 3:1-15

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 3:1-15

Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Isaiah 3:16-4:6

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 3:16-4:6

Wed, Jul 07, 2021

Isaiah 5

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 5:1-30

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Isaiah 6:1-8

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 6:1-8

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Isaiah 6:8-13

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 6:8-13

Wed, Jul 28, 2021

Isaiah 7

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 7:1-25