Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : Mark

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Mark 9:14-29

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 9:14-29

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Mark 9:30-41

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 9:30-41

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Mark 9:42-50

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 9:42-50

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Mark 10:1-12

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 10:1-12

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Mark 10:13-16

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 10:13-16

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Mark 10:17-31

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 10:17-31

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Mark 10:32-52

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 10:32-52

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Mark 11:1-11

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 11:1-11

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Mark 11:12-21

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 11:12-21

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Mark 11:22-33

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Mark 11:22-33