Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : Judges

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 13, 2012

Introduction to Judges

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges

Wed, Jun 20, 2012

Judges 1 and 2

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 1:1-2:23

Wed, Jun 27, 2012

Judges 3

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 3:1-31

Wed, Jul 11, 2012

Judges 4:1-10

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 4:1-10

Wed, Jul 18, 2012

Judges 4:11-24 and 5

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 4:11-5:31

Wed, Aug 01, 2012

Judges 6

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 6:1-40

Wed, Aug 08, 2012

Judges 7

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 7:1-25

Wed, Aug 15, 2012

Judges 8

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 8:1-35

Wed, Aug 22, 2012

Judges 9

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 9:1-57

Wed, Aug 29, 2012

Judges 10 & 11

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Judges 10:1-11:40