Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages by : Dave Goyke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 30, 2012

Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43 The Kingdom Parables Part Three

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: The Kingdom Parables Scripture: Matthew 13:24-30 & Matthew 13:36-43

Wed, Dec 26, 2012

1 Samuel 5 - 7

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 5:1-7:17

Mon, Dec 24, 2012

Christmas 2012

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Christmas Messages

Sun, Dec 23, 2012

Matthew 13:18-23 - The Kingdom Parables Part Two

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: The Kingdom Parables Scripture: Matthew 13:18-23

Wed, Dec 19, 2012

1 Samuel 4

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 4:1-22

Sun, Dec 16, 2012

Matthew 13:1-17 - The Kingdom Parables Part One

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: The Kingdom Parables Scripture: Matthew 13:1-17

Wed, Dec 12, 2012

1 Samuel 2:12-3:21

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 2:12-3:21

Sun, Dec 09, 2012

Matthew 12:38-50

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Matthew 12:38-50

Wed, Dec 05, 2012

1 Samuel 1:1-2:11

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 1:1-2:11

Sun, Dec 02, 2012

Matthew 12:33-37

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Matthew 12:23-37