Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : March 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 03, 2013

Matthew 15:1-20

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Matthew 15:1-20

Wed, Mar 06, 2013

1 Samuel 15:16-35

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 15:16-35

Sun, Mar 10, 2013

Matthew 15:21-39

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Matthew 15:21-39

Wed, Mar 13, 2013

1 Samuel 16

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 16:1-23

Sun, Mar 17, 2013

Matthew 16:1-12

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Matthew 16:1-12

Wed, Mar 20, 2013

1 Samuel 17:1-37

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:1-37

Sun, Mar 24, 2013

Palm Sunday 2013 - Why Palm Branches?

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Palm Sunday Messages Scripture: Topical

Wed, Mar 27, 2013

1 Samuel 17:38-58

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:38-58

Fri, Mar 29, 2013

Good Friday 2013 - The Crown of Thorns

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Good Friday Messages Scripture: Topical

Sun, Mar 31, 2013

Resurrection Sunday 2013 - Once for All

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Resurrection Mesages Scripture: Topical