Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : April 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Apr 02, 2014

1 Kings 17

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Kings 17:1-24

Sun, Apr 06, 2014

1 Timothy 2:8-15 Part One

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Timothy 2:8-15

Wed, Apr 09, 2014

1 Kings 18:1-40

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Kings 18:1-40

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

1 Timothy 2:8-15 Part Two

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Timothy 2:8-15

Wed, Apr 16, 2014

1 Kings 18:41-19:18

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Kings 18:41-19:18

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Good Friday 2014 - Exodus 12:1-14, Christ Our Passover

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Good Friday Messages Scripture: Topical

Sun, Apr 20, 2014

Resurrection Sunday 2014- Many Infallible Proofs

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Resurrection Mesages Scripture: Topical

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

1 Kings 19:19-21

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Kings 19:19-21

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

1 Timothy 3:1-7

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:1-7

Wed, Apr 30, 2014

1 Kings 20

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 Kings 20:1-43