Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Hebrews 10:11-18

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Hebrews 10:11-18

Wed, Jul 15, 2015

2 Chronicles 16

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Chronicles 16:1-14

Sun, Jul 19, 2015

Hebrws 10:19-25

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-21

Wed, Jul 22, 2015

2 Chronicles 17:1-18:27

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Chronicles 17:1-18:27

Sun, Jul 26, 2015

Hebrews 10:24-25

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Hebrews 10:24-25

Wed, Jul 29, 2015

2 Chronicles 18:28-19:11

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Chronicles 18:28-19:11

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

Ephesians 2:1-10 - God's Amazing Grace

Teacher: Greg Wasrud Series: Special Messages

Sun, Aug 09, 2015

Hebrews 10:26-31

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Hebrews 10:26-31

Wed, Aug 12, 2015

2 Chronicles 20

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 2 Chronicles 20:1-37

Sun, Aug 16, 2015

Haiti Update

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Special Messages