Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Sep 08, 2021

Isaiah 11:11-12:6

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 11:11-12:6

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Genesis 46

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 46:1-34

Wed, Sep 01, 2021

Isaiah 11:1-10

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 11:1-10

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Isaiah 10:5-34

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 10:5-34

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Genesis 45

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 45:1-28

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Isaiah 9:8-10:4

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 9:8-10:4

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Genesis 44

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 44:1-34

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Isaiah 9:2-7

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 9:2-7

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Genesis 43

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 43:1-34

Wed, Aug 04, 2021

Isaiah 8:1-9:1

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 8:1-9:1