Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Genesis 18:1-15

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 18:1-15

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Genesis 17

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 17:1-27

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Ecclesiastes 5:1-7

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Ecclesiastes 5:1-7

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Genesis 16

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 16:1-16

Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Ecclesiastes 4

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:1-16

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Justification by Faith Alone

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis

Wed, Nov 04, 2020

Ecclesiastes 3

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:1-22

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

The Abrahamic Covenant

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Ecclesiastes 2

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Ecclesiastes 2:1-26

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Genesis 15

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 15:1-21