Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Isaiah 3:1-15

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 3:1-15

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Genesis 37

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 37:1-36

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Genesis 36

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 36:1-43

Wed, Jun 09, 2021

Isaiah 2

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 2:1-22

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Genesis 35

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 35:1-29

Wed, Jun 02, 2021

Isaiah 1

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 1:1-31

Sun, May 30, 2021

Genesis 34

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 34:1-31

Sun, May 23, 2021

Genesis 33

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 33:1-20

Wed, May 19, 2021

Introduction to Isaiah

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah

Sun, May 16, 2021

Genesis 32

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 32:1-32