Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Genesis 11:27-12:20

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 11:27-12:20

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Proverbs 30:32-31:9

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Proverbs 30:32-31:9

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Genesis 11:1-26

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 11:1-26

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

Proverbs 30:18-31

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Proverbs 30:18-31

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Genesis 10

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 10:1-32

Wed, Sep 02, 2020

Proverbs 30:7-17

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Proverbs 30:7-17

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Proverbs 30:1-6

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Proverbs 30:1-6

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Genesis 9:18-29

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 9:18-29

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Proverbs 29:16-27

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Proverbs 29:16-27

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Genesis 8:20-9:17

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Genesis 8:20-9:17