Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
Hits: 3
42 mins 46 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
Hits: 73
47 mins 3 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
Hits: 98
58 mins 29 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Hits: 181
50 mins 53 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 49
43 mins 34 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Hits: 10
52 mins 11 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 34
1 hr 0 mins 35 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
Hits: 11
53 mins 37 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 7
55 mins 25 secs
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Hits: 14
55 mins 23 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite