Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Hits: 1
51 mins 19 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Sun, May 31, 2020
Hits: 14
1 hr 0 mins 45 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, May 27, 2020
Hits: 13
51 mins 23 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 32
50 mins 20 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Wed, May 20, 2020
Hits: 21
53 mins 51 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, May 15, 2020
Hits: 72
1 hr 4 mins 1 sec
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, May 08, 2020
Hits: 101
1 hr 5 mins 46 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
Hits: 70
1 hr 1 mins 19 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Hits: 90
53 mins 40 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
Hits: 115
1 hr 1 mins 45 secs
Calvary Chapel of Waupaca Pastor Dave Goyke
Powered by: Preachitsuite