Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
Hits: 0
53 mins 56 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 3
56 mins 53 secs
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Hits: 3
54 mins 48 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 0
55 mins 26 secs
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Hits: 4
44 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 4
51 mins 58 secs
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Hits: 11
55 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 11
1 hr 2 mins 46 secs
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Hits: 10
55 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 23
45 mins 48 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite