Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Hits: 1
52 mins 5 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Hits: 1
1 hr 0 mins 9 secs
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Hits: 6
58 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 5
39 mins 42 secs
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Hits: 6
55 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 5
57 mins 3 secs
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Hits: 7
59 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 5
47 mins 10 secs
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Hits: 7
47 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 8
1 hr 0 mins 35 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite