Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages by : Dave Goyke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Luke 3:15-38

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 3:15-38

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Isaiah 30:1-17

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 30:1-17

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Luke 3:2-14

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 3:2-14

Wed, Jan 05, 2022

Isaiah 29:15-24

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 29:15-24

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Luke 3:1-2

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 3:1-2

Wed, Dec 29, 2021

Isaiah 29:1-14

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 29:1-14

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

Christmas Sunday 2021 - The Visit of the Magoi

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Topical

Fri, Dec 24, 2021

Christmas Eve 2021 – On Earth Peace

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Christmas Messages Scripture: Topical

Wed, Dec 22, 2021

Isaiah 28

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 28:1-29

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

Luke 2:41-52

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 2:41-52

Page 1 of 98