Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Dec 01, 2021

Isaiah 25

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 25:1-12

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Luke 1:57-80

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 1:57-80

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Luke 1:39-56

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 1:39-56

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

Isaiah 24

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 24:1-23

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Luke 1:26-38

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Isaiah 22:15-23:18

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 22:15-23:18

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Prayer

Teacher: Kirk Smith Scripture: Topical

Wed, Nov 03, 2021

Isaiah 22:1-14

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 22:1-14

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Luke 1:5-25

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Luke 1:5-25

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

Isaiah 21

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Isaiah 21:1-17