Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
 
Philippians 3:12-14

Messages from : April 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

Introduction to 1 John

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 John

Wed, Apr 05, 2017

Job 40:15-41:34

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Job 40:15-41:34

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

1 John 1:1-4

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 John 1:1-4

Wed, Apr 12, 2017

Job 42

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Job 42:1-17

Fri, Apr 14, 2017

Good Friday 2017 - Two Cups

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Good Friday Messages Scripture: Topical

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Rsurrection Sunday 2017 - A Father Offers His Son

Teacher: Dave Goyke Series: Resurrection Mesages Scripture: Topical

Wed, Apr 19, 2017

Introduction to Psalms

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Psalm

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

1 John 1:5-10

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: 1 John 1:5-10

Wed, Apr 26, 2017

Psalms 1-3

Teacher: Dave Goyke Scripture: Psalm 1:1-3:8

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

A Word for the Weary

Teacher: Pastor Phil Ballmaier Series: Special Messages Scripture: Topical